OUR TEAM

Lawrence:

Les J. Dreiling

President

Chief Executive Officer

ldreiling@greatambank.com

MLO #646155

 

 

 

 

Derek Bailey

Vice President

Loan Officer

dbailey@greatambank.com

MLO #646153

 

 

 

 

De Soto:

 

Shelley J. Mater

Vice President

Human Resources/Compliance

smater@greatambank.com

 



 

Matthew Little

Vice President

Information Technology Officer

mlittle@greatambank.com

MLO #1160268

 

 

Ben Compton

Credit Analyst

bcompton@greatambank.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kansas City:

 

Todd Harris

Senior Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

Commercial Loan Officer

tharris@greatambank.com

MLO #586199

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lake Lotawana:

 

Jeffery Smith

Senior Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer jsmith@greatambank.com

MLO #450109

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: Because email is not a secure form of communication, we strongly urge you not to email personal or confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers. Instead, please call or visit us directly.

Vickie L. Knight

Executive Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

vknight@greatambank.com

 



 

Bob Underwood

Assistant Vice President

Loan Officer

bunderwood@greatambank.com

MLO #1158704

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney Nowak

Vice President

Loan Administration Officer

cnowak@greatambank.com

MLO# 646156

 

 

Cathy McGivern

Assistant Vice President

Operations

cmcgivern@greatambank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Al Wiley

Senior Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

awiley@greatambank.com

MLO #644440

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leslie Garven

Branch Manager

lgarven@greatambank.com

 

 

 

 

David M. Clark

Senior Vice President

Chief Lending Officer
Commercial Loan Officer

dclark@greatambank.com

MLO #646154

 

 

Sarah Schmitt

Branch Manager - Downtown

sschmitt@greatambank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debi Waggoner

Vice President - Operations

dwaggoner@greatambank.com

MLO #456637

 

 

 

Shelly Coats

Loan Administration Officer

scoats@greatambank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Ryan Nugent

Branch Manager - Kansas City

rnugent@greatambank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SITEMAP

LOCATIONS & HOURS

MAIN BRANCH

DOWNTOWN LAWRENCE

DE SOTO

KANSAS CITY

LAKE LOTAWANA

ATM LOCATIONS

MAIN BRANCH -
WEST LAWRENCE

3500 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence, KS 66047

 

Phone: 785.838.9704

Fax: 785.865.2999

Toll Free: 866.259.1162

LOBBY HOURS:

Mon - Fri: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

 

Drive-Thru Hours:

Mon thru Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

DOWNTOWN
LAWRENCE

800 Massachusetts St.

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

Phone: 785-838-9704

Fax: 785-312-7228

Toll Free: 866-259-1162

LOBBY HOURS:

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

DeSoto

33050 West 83rd Street

DeSoto, KS 66018

 

Phone: (913) 585-1131

Fax: (913) 585-3266

LOBBY HOURS

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F

9:00 am - 12:00 pm, Sat.

 

DRIVE-THRU HOURS

8:00 am - 6:00 pm, M-F

9:00 am - 12:00 pm, Sat.

Kansas City

3901 Main Street

Kansas City, MO 64111

 

Phone: (816) 561-8866

Fax: (816) 531-3442

LOBBY HOURS

9:00 am - 4:00 pm, M-Th

9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Fri

 

DRIVE-THRU HOURS

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F

9:00 am - 12:00 pm, Sat.

Lake Lotawana

12418 South 7 Highway

Lake Lotawana, MO 64086

 

Phone: (816) 246-5663

Fax: (816) 246-5683

LOBBY HOURS

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F

Closed Saturday

 

DRIVE-THRU HOURS

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-W

8:00 am - 6:00 pm, Th-F

9:00 am - 12:00 pm, Sat.

These ATMs are available 24 hours a day at the following locations:

 

Great American Main

3500 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence, KS 66047

 

Great American Kansas City

3901 Main Street

Kansas City, MO 64111

Great American De Soto

33050 West 83rd Street

De Soto, KS 66018

 

Riverfront Mall Spring Hill Suites - Lobby

1 Riverfront Plaza

Lawrence, KS 66044

Great American Lotawana

12418 South 7 Highway

Lake Lotawana, MO 64086