Great American Bank

Welcome To Great American Bank

Headquartered in De Soto, Kansas, Great American Bank is a local institution with local decision makers, committed to serving the financial needs of consumers and business owners in and around Kansas City.

Stop in and see our friendly and knowledgeable service firsthand.


Bank Officers

Les Dreiling

Les J. Dreiling (MLO# 646155)
President
ldreiling@greatambank.com

Al Wiley

Al Wiley (MLO# 644440)
Senior VP - Commercial Lending
Kansas City Branch

awiley@greatambank.com

Todd Harris

Todd Harris (MLO# 586199)
Senior VP - Commercial Lending
Lake Lotawana Branch

tharris@greatambank.com

Joe Bell

Joe Bell
Senior VP & CFO

jbell@greatambank.com

Debi Waggoner

Debi Waggoner (MLO #456637)
VP - Operations Manager
dwaggoner@greatambank.com

Julie Robinson

Julie Robinson
VP - Loan Administration

jrobinson@greatambank.com


Cathy McGivern

Cathy McGivern
Assistant VP - Bookkeeping

cmcgivern@greatambank.com


Matthew Little

Matthew Little
Assistant Vice President

mlittle@greatambank.com


Rickey Pierce

Rickey Pierce
Assistant Vice President
Kansas City Branch

rpierce@greatambank.com


Ryan Nugent

Ryan Nugent
Branch Manager
Kansas City Branch

rnugent@greatambank.com


Ben Compton

Ben Compton
Branch Manager
Lake Lotawana Branch

bcompton@greatambank.com


Shelly Coats

Shelly Coats
Loan Administration

scoats@greatambank.com


Note: Because email is not a secure form of communication, we strongly urge you not to email personal or confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers. Instead, please call or visit us directly.

© Copyright 2013 Great American Bank. All rights reserved.   |   Online Service Agreement   |   Privacy & Security   |   Identity Theft Resources